Mailing Address 
1363 Cordova St.
Pasadena, CA 91106

Ph: 626.795.9691     Fax: 626.795-9946

Office Hours: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Other Contact Info:

Faculty and Staff

Grade Name Ext. Email
TKA Mrs. Waggoner 224 jwaggoner@stphiliptheapost.org
TKB Mrs. Rittichier 223 mjrittichier@stphiliptheapostle.org
KA Mrs. Almquist 400 ealmquist@stphiliptheapostle.org
KB Mrs. Ramos 420 eramos@stphiliptheapostle.org
1A Mrs. Khalaf 401 kkhalaf@stphiliptheapostle.org
1B Mrs. Gonzales 421 dgonzales@stphiliptheapostle.org
2A Ms. de Roulhac 402 cderoulhac@stphiliptheapostle.org
2B Ms. Garnett 422 kgarnett@stphiliptheapostle.org
3A Ms. Perez 403 jperez@stphiliptheapostle.org
3B Mrs. Coronado 423 mcoronado@stphiliptheapostle.org
4A Mrs. Webster 404 mcoronado@stphiliptheapostle.org
4B Mrs. O'toole 424 eotoole@stphiliptheapostle.org
5A Ms. Yanish 405 kyanish@stphiliptheapostle.org
5B Mrs. Simone 425 ksimone@stphiliptheapostle.org
6A Mrs. Hedgpeth 406 ahedgpeth@stphiliptheapostle.org
6B Mr. Gabaya 426 mgabaya@stphiliptheapostle.org
6B Mrs. Morales 426 smorales@stphiliptheapostle.org
7A Ms. Medlin 407 mmedlin@stphiliptheapostle.org
7B Mrs. Cross 427 vcross@stphiliptheapostle.org
8A Mr. Weyermuller 408 jweyermuller@stphiliptheapostle.org
8B Mrs. Bello 428 ibello@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art Mrs. Renn 452 mrenn@stphiliptheapostle.org
Art/Sci Mrs. Slater 210 tslater@stphiliptheapostle.org
Comp Mrs. Roldan 429 jroldan@stphiliptheapostle.org
LC Ms. N Ramirez 454 nramirez@stphiliptheapostle.org
PLC Ms. Weidman 459 lweidman@stphiliptheapostle.org
Music Mrs. Ruiz 335 oruiz@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE Mrs. Guzman 331 kguzman@stphiliptheapostle.org
PE Mr. Weatherall 332 jweatherall@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Mrs. McGrory 466 rmcgrory@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Mrs. Wise 464 cwise@stphiliptheapostle.org
Resource Mrs. Zeutzius 464 tzeutzius@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish Ms. Durazo 465 mdurazo@stphiliptheapostle.org
Spanish Mrs. Gabella   egabella@stphiliptheapostle.org